Current Members 2021

No.  Name                                   Phone No.           Email Address

1     Agrella, Justin                     510-914-2525     jpagrella@comcast.net

2     Bopp, David                        937-667-8857     davidbopp2@gmail.com

3     DeCrosta, Pat                      203-506-3245     decrosta.pg@comcast.net

4     Dizon, Virgilio                    778-707-30037   boomzd@yahoo.com

5     Frenkel, Yuriy                     650-355-0573     yusf173@sbcglobal.net

6     Giles, Ninez                        615-297-2281     ninezgiles@gmail.com

7     Hartnett, Patricia                 817-821-8707     pdh1215@aol.com

8     Hays, James                        206-790-8013     jhays317@gmail.com

9     Jackson, Aaron                  801-278-5213     aaronjackson0128@gmail.com

10     Jackson, Benjamin              801-707-2827     mjtba5@earthlink.com

11   Kamal, Ziad                         310-266-2044     ziadatbeach@yahoo.com

12   Kappmeyer, Larry                425-374-2212     mrgrizzbear@outlook.com

13   Kaskaviqi, Pertaq                                            pkaskaviqi@gmail.com

14   Leos, Julian                         707-251-9751       l_leos@hotmail.com

15   Morrow, Dorothy                 206-487-4487     Sproatlaked@icloud.com

16   Murphy, Mary                      509-879-3995     momsmurphy@hotmail.com

17   Nakagawa, Calvin                808-839-1389     clvnak1@hawaiiantel.net

18   Omic, Almin                         425-894-9703     roller@canaviary.com

19   Pattinson, Dee                        208-991-7523     deepattinson@gmail.com

20   Proebstel, Fred                      406-246-3561     canaryman@juno.com

21   Rowe, Carolyn                      425-894-6440     crowe19@comcast.net

22   Sorto, Luis                            703-395-0022     wfall2003@yahoo.com

23   Tucker, Carol                         510-356-3230     happysongdwt@att.net

24   Vahdatshoar, Zhoobin            703-955-6370     jobin_v@yahoo.com 

© A. Omic 2021